page-template-default,page,page-id-15607,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.0.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive


Contacting any member of NVISS via e-mail or through the online form on this Website does not constitute a client/immigration consultant relationship. Any e-mail or other form of electronic correspondence entered into here is not to be construed as immigration advice, but merely as providing a vehicle to contact NVISS in a direct and timely manner.


The content of this Website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as immigration and/or legal advice. No action with respect to your particular circumstances should be taken until you have first sought the appropriate professional advice having regard to your specific facts and circumstances. Reviewing this Website should not be viewed as having sought professional advice.


NVISS does not in any way endorse the Website or the information contained therein, of any Website on the Internet that may be visited as a result of following any links that may be provided on this Website. Unless explicitly indicated, there is no association or affiliation with NVISS as these sites may be owned and operated by third parties and NVISS expressly disclaims all liability with respect to actions taken or actions not taken based on information received from a third party Website linked, directly or indirectly, to that of NVISS.


Be aware that legislative changes over time and even the interpretation of existing laws can vary following new court decisions. While the content of this Website may provide some general information, for any specific legal/immigration question you should seek professional legal/immigration advice.


*NOTE: NVISS does not provide immigration-related advice and services to the following OFAC sanctioned counties:┬áBalkans, Belarus, Burma, Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, and Zimbabwe.